Over The Fourth Wall…

As I embark upon the journey of a new album cycle this week I’m doing something I’ve never previously done. I’m letting some of you inside the process. I’ve launched a Patreon where, for a subscription, you can see and hear what I’m making, where and how I’m making it and with whom. I’m extremely grateful to all the people who have already subscribed, you’ll be coming with me to the studio next week as I record demos of my new songs.

There are new photos up on my Patreon already, Alec and I did a little photoshoot this week especially for my Patreon page. The cover shot is one of them but you’ll need to subscribe to see the full majesty of the concept.

You can subscribe here

This is an exclusive experience for the real JC Superfan, with secret first looks and more importantly listens. Your monthly subscriptions will help me mitigate some of the huge outlay necessary in recording, manufacturing and promoting an album independently in the current music industry.

The rest of my socials will be used as normal, everyone gets to see a bit of what I’m up to and of course everyone gets to hear it when its released!

Thanks for supporting me in whatever way you do…

Jx

Leave a comment